free website creation software

Links

The following websites are informative for the subject of permanent magnetism:

Wikipedia as always provides a good start into the subject. Especially by the prolific amount of links to additional explanations, it is a great beginning to dive deeply into permanent magnetism as well as into related phenomena.
This site has many tutorials about electronics. The specific tutorial about electromagnetism provides 6 subtutorials with a large amount of very instructive explanations about  magnetic fields, permanent magnets, hysteresis, magnetic fields of currents, magnetic induction etc. Of interest should also be the comment area, where one can leave comments and questions. Great for the beginners in electromagnetism !
There are many traders and manufacturers of permanent magnets who provide introductions and tutorials about permanent magnets. At this site a very nice and practically oriented introduction is given. Especially the different sorts of materials and how they are manufactured, practical handling of magnets, stability, coatings, design considerations and many more are provided. Very recommendable !
Literally a very cool website. Explains magnetic phenomena at real life experiments and provides detailed explanations about the major phenomena without demanding any math. Good for the beginner as well as even for the expert. Cool !
Very good site with many information, whitepapers and articles, the magnetics magazine, conference information of the annual MAGNETICS conference, market reports and many more.
Website of the UK Magnetics Society with links to the Magnews magazine, forthcoming and past events and a big library of links to magnets and related resources.
Remark: Despite of the most accurate control we do not take any liability for the contents of external links. Responsible for the contents of external links are without exception their owners only.

best css templates

Links

Die folgenden Webseiten eignen sich hervorragend um sich über das Gebiet Dauermagnetismus zu informieren:

Wikipedia ist immer ein guter Startpunkt für ein unbekannte Fachgebiet. Dies gilt ebenfalls für den Bereich Dauermagnete.  Insbesondere auch  aufgrund der Vielzahl an Verweisen auf weitere Erklärungen ist es nie falsch mit Wikipedia zu starten. Auf jeden Fall eine guter Anfang um tiefer  in das Gebiet des Permanentmagnetismus sowie zugehöriger Phänomene einzudringen.
Diese Webseite weist eine Vielzahl an Tutorien zum Gebiet Elektrotechnik auf. Das spezifische Tutorium über Elektromagnetismus besteht dabei aus 6 Untertutorien mit einer Vielzahl an instruktiven Erläuterungen über magnetische Felder, Permanentmagnete, magnetische Hysterese,  Felder von elektrischen Strömen oder zur magnetische Induktion. Interessant ist auch der Kommentarbereich in dem Anregungen und Fragen gepostet werden können.
Eine Viezahl von Händlern und Hersteller von Dauermagneten stellen auf deren Webseiten Informationen zum Permanentmagnetismus zur Verfügung. Auf dieser Webseite findet man eine sehr schöne, praktisch orientierte Darstellung des Sachverhalts. Insbesondere die unterschiedlichen Magnetmaterialien und deren Herstellung, die praktische Handhabung von Permanentmagneten als auch Stabilitätsaspekte, die Beschichtung von Magneten, Designaspekte und vieles mehr werden diskutiert. Sehr empfehelenswert!
Sprichwörtliche eine coole Webseite. Hier werden die unterschiedlichen Phänomene anhand praktischer Experimente dargestellt und mit ausführlichen Erklärungen unterlegt. Das erfolgt fast vollständig ohne Mathematik. Hervorragend für Anfänger auf dem Gebiet aber auch für Experten. Cool !
Sehr gute Seite mit vielen Informationen, Artikeln und Blogs. Verweise auf das Magnetics Magazine, mit Material zur jährlichen Konferenz MAGNETICS, die in den USA stattfindet, sowie mit Markt- und Industrieneuigkeiten.
Website der UK Magnetics Society mit Links zum Magnews Magazin, zukünftigen und vergangenen Veranstaltungen und mit einer großen Linkbibliothek bzgl. Magneten und der zugehörigen Ressourcen.
Anmerkung: Trotz sorgfältiger inhaltlicher Kontrolle übernehmen wir keine Haftung für die Inhalte externer Links. Für den Inhalt der verlinkten Seiten sind ausschliesslich deren Betreiber verantwortlich !